Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

James went to Pensacola to pick up our car. Very personable. Great experience. Just perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Beautiful car, beautiful experience! Best car buying experience I have ever witnessed! Larry was amazing to work with! The great people make a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

They are easy to work with and have a wonderful staff. Larry was wonderful to work with. Professional and polite. He was attentive to detail and very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

I came in with my mother and he helped me pick out a more responsible car for me. He did an amazing job with picking out a car for me! He is an amazing sales associate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Thanks to Larry Campbell and Andrew Helvie, I am now the proud owner of a beautiful new Jeep Cherokee! I can't say enough about Larry and how un-salesmanly he is. Instead of reading scripts and repeating generic, unrelated information, he listened to me and spoke to me like a human and not a transaction. HIGHLY recommend you go find Larry Campbell (like the soup) and ask him for help if you're in the market to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

I absolutely dread going car shopping and battling over prices and walking away from cars over dollars and pennies which I can sadly say has been the majority of most cars I shop for. The staff and my sales associate Andrew far exceeded every expectation I had of how car buying should be. From the second I walked in, everyone was straight up and honest. All negotiations conducted (which were minimal) were fair for both parties. I can’t remember the last time I walked out of a dealership not wanting to instantly find something to punch and had a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

This is the second car we have purchased from performance cars in niceville and from Andrew. Each time it's been a really good experience and they're willing to do whatever it takes and go the extra mile to get you where you need to be. I'll always recommend all my friends to Andrew in performance cars of niceville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

Really went above and beyond after I was done wrong by another dealership truck was waiting for me when I arrived at dealership and everything was as quick and seamless as it could have been took all the aggravation out of buying!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

I have never been so satisfied while buying a vehicle before! Performance Cars really treats you like family. I recently bought my 2012 Jeep Wrangler just over a week ago from Mary Ann. She brought me in and immediately made me feel comfortable and not walked all over while trying to purchase my Jeep. If I had any questions she would be quick to answer and didn't mind going in depth about any of them. She was very responsive of what I had to say about my trade in value and getting a good deal from the dealership. She was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

Bought car yesterday. Drove from Baldwin County AL. Love the car, so far so good. Would recommend Larry Campbell, very nice guy and easy to work with. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

I'm very happy with my eXterra. It runs well and has more bells and whistles then any SUV I have ever owned. Mary Ann and all the sales personnel were very helpful with making the purchase. Mary Ann even let take off road to try out the 4 wheel drive. They also gave me a gift basket with all kind of goodies for my new SUV. I would hightly recommend performance cars to anyone looking for a good quilty used vehicle. Thanks agian Mary Ann. David T.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Mary Ann was a pleasure to work with! She made the whole process as easy as possible and walked me through every step of the way. She is a true treasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

This car experience was a great one! Larry Campbell kept in contact with me 3 weeks before even purchasing the car! The entire staff, Larry, Dan and James were all very professional! Larry Campbell is top notch! We appreciate all of your hard work. Love the BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

This was the best experience that I have ever had buying a car. Friendly people, no sales pressure, and a good deal on a quality car. I was extremely happy with the after sales support. I contacted them on the internet scheduled a test drive and two days later dove off in my new ride. Extremely well kept and very clean. I greatly appreciate how I was treated and will be happy to tell all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

By far the most stress free and easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Absolutely no sales gimmicks or tactics were used - I was treated like a normal person as opposed to just another sale. The customer service was exceptional from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

The gentleman at Step One did an awesome job with getting me my dream car. I appreciate all their work and recommend them to any of my friends/family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

Mary Anne and Stephen were awesome. I saw the car, called them to test drive it and they had it waiting on me to arrive. I came back the next day to purchase it and they had paperwork waiting on me. It was the easiest, fastest vehicle purchase I have ever made. They made the process so easy for us, it was a pleasurable experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

Mary-Ann was super helpful and very nice. She was always excited to see me and helped me find my perfect car. Quality service definitely recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

Mary Ann was very helpful and made this process extremely efficient, informantive while providing friendly service The team worked hard to meet my needs and answer my questions. Starting the weekend off right in our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

Mary Ann worked with me on my crazy night shift schedule to find me the car I really needed with all the options I wanted. She is friendly, helpful, and easy to talk to. This car buying process went very smoothly because of her and the website for Performance Cars Niceville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

They worked very hard to get me financed. They were so friendly and easy to talk to. I love my Truck! Mary Ann and Karl were amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

Staff were very friendly, professional, patient and honest. They worked with me on the numbers patiently and honestly through the whole process to get my payments where I had to have them. In the end I walked away with a great deal and would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

Larry Campbell was a great, no pressure salesman. He showed us multple trucks in the category we were looking for. He was very knowledgable and personable. We did not feel like he was pressuring us to buy something we didn't want or need. We wound up buying a 2015 Chevy Silverado LT. It only had 12,500 miles on it! We would highly recommend Performance Cars Niceville and Larry Campbell for sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

Excellent experience! Mary Ann and the entire team were friendly, easy to work with, and not at all pushy. They took great care of us and went out of their way to make the purchasing process as smooth as possible. We highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

Great personality and patience. Mary Ann helped me through the entire process, being very patient and letting ME choose the car I wanted. There was no pressure and she allowed me to test drive several cars. This has been the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Ivan handled the closing and financia part! Extremely helpful and efficient. I enjoyed this experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

An excellent car-buying experience. Everything done with the customer in mind. Mary Ann and Stephen are true professionals and were a pleasure to deal with. Although a used car, it was showroom clean and mechanically perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

I’m so grateful for the help and hospitality these folks showed me. Because if my situation, I didn’t think I would be able to get into a better vehicle but the let me know that I had both to worry about. Thanks for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

Thank you Mary Anne for your help. Thank you for only showing me the vehicles I was interested in instead of trying to steer me in a different direction. Thanks again so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Mary Ann my sales person was amazing. No push and completely accommodating in every way. I love my car, got top dollar for my trade in. Big inventory of really nice cars. Couldn’t have be happier with the service or experience. Better than past experiences even with big lots buying brand new!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

The service was just so great and the salesmen were nice and willing to work with me and my situation! They helped me pick out my first car within my budget and made sure I left satisfied! I highly reccomend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

Found car online through Car Gurus. Mary Ann and the rest of the sales team were great and very fair on out trade in. Would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

Larry Campbells approach to letting me lead the vehicle inspection and test drive was a surprising break from high-pressure sales tactics that I have experienced at other businessess. He did not push for a quick decision and allowed me to take the time I needed to thoroughly evaluate the car he was offering. His relaxed manner, coupled with his knowledge of the car, created an conversation casual and informative in nature. By allowing me the time I needed, the decission to buy was not made in haste and was entirelly mine. Daniel Bell prepared and presented the contract-for-sale in a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

PERFORMANCE CARS NICEVILLE is a extraordinary car dealership. MARY ANN TROIANO is wonderful. Daniel Bell is great. When I thought financing a car for myself was impossible, PERFORMANCE CARS NICEVILLE made it possible for me. KIA offered me a 20% APR. AUTONATION offered me a 23.99 APR. PERFORMANCE CARS NICEVILLE offered me a 14.2 APR. KIA offered an approximate $400.00 monthly payment. AUTONATION offered a $450.00 monthly payment. PERFORMANCE CARS NICEVILLE offered a $230.00 monthly payment. Amazing. I received from PERFORMANCE CARS NICEVILLE a 2014 NISSAN SENTRA with approximately 19,000 miles on the odometer. I received an affordable extended warranty and gap coverage with my deal with PERFORMANCE ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

The best experience we have ever had buying a vehicle. Great customer service! Mary Ann was a pleasure to work with. Will difintely be a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

I was browsing for a good quality truck but I didn’t want to be fooled by a salesman. Thankfully I got to work with Mary Ann and it was such an amazing experience! She was incredibly helpful with my situation and worked with me to get the best deal! If you are looking for a good dealership that won’t just try to sell you anything, go to Performance Cars in Niceville and specifically ask for Mary Ann! You won’t regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Staff was friendly and helped my family get into a bigger truck after we expanded to three. Will bend over backwards to make the process easier. Mary Ann is the best, I wish I could buy a new car more often.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

Great experience for a first time car buyer. Great staff and good selection. Will definitely share my experience with other's about the selection and experience I had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

Mary Ann was a joy to work with and the team at Performance Cars had the best deal in NWF and gave me an awesome deal on my trade in. Couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

My salesman was Larry Campbell, and he was FANTASTIC! AND TRUSTWORTHY! My family bought a car from him before and its still going strong ten years later... NOW, for my turn! great!affordable! They gave me what I was interested in, wanted, and a GOOD deal! They were all very nice and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

We visited PCofN on a Thursday to check out a Mercedes SLK 350. We’d been looking for this particular car for months and there are very few in Atlanta where we live. We happened to be on a weekend get away 2 hours from the dealership and decided to check it out. The car was immaculate and exactly what I’d been looking for. We proceeded to negotiate the deal and quickly agreed on the numbers. We agreed to come back on Saturday & pick it up before heading black to Atlanta. I was thrilled after months of looking. We’d ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

This was by far the best dealership that I have had the pleasure of doing business with. Most of the dealing was done via text and email which was great considering I was from out of town. All I basically had left to do was sign the papers when I arrived. Mary Ann was a peach. Felt very comfortable at this dealership which is rare during the car buying process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

5 out 5 stars because they are worth that and more! We had such a great experience. Our salesman Larry Campbell was simply Amazing! He was knowledgeable and professional and made us feel comfortable throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a car, Everyone who worked there created a welcoming environment for us and that was important. No pressure, hassle free and excellent service! Thanks again for being so fantastic and we will be back to buy more cars in the future. The Hoovers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

Easy, laid-back transaction with Larry Campbell. Found my car with payment I wanted -- couldn't have been easier. Would recommend to anyone looking for "No Pressure" deals. Thanks Larry & team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2018

I walked in told Andrew what I was looking for. He went and found it exactly what I described and boom deal done. I would highly recommend these guys and their company. Top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

Larry Campbell and the team at Performance Cars in Niceville was phenomenal with our recent purchase. They were up front and straight forward as I was with them. We came to a win-win agreement on a new truck and received top dollar for our trade in. Every “fault” I picked out with our new truck was already noted and brought up by Larry before I could even bargain with it like I might have had to with another dealer. The straight forward, no hassle buy and trade in couldn’t have been smoother. We will absolutely visit these guys again ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

Very friendly customer service. Very efficient and motivated crew that helped us find a great deal for our family car. Thanks a bunch for all the help y’all gave us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

I would like to take a moment and give kudos to Tracy and Ray who spent much time and devotion in helping me get my car deal through. I can't express enough appreciation for there time and patients in helping me through the whole process of purchasing my car . Guys you're awesome. THANKS .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

Absolutely spectacular car buying experience. These guys are friendly, knowledgeable, and laid back. Dallas was our salesman and he helped us find the exact car we were looking for. If it’s not on the lot, these guys put in the legwork and find the car and get it to you. We got the car we wanted and they handled all the paperwork so when we came back in, we were only there a few minutes signing. We cannot praise them enough. Dallas was terrific and Larry and Daniel helped the financing/purchase go smoothly. If you’re looking for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Can't say enough since it had been several years since I purchased a car these guys went above and beyond to help me out. They found a car I could live with and Larry Campbell followed up to find out if I was happy with my purchase after the purchase. He had a history of the car and showed me the Carfax report on it. Tracy help us get financed and made several inquires on our behalf to get us into this care. The paper work was very simple and Dan explained everything to us before we signed anything. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

I went in hoping to get a certain car but unfortunately that car did not fit my budget. The whole team worked to find me the perfect car at an affordable monthly payment. As luck would have it, they had a new car on the lot that met everything I wanted and more!! I love my new car and loved that even after I left with it, they still did what they could to get me a lower monthly payment. Great all around staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Mr. Campbell was patient and professional. He let me test drive multiple vehicles before making a decision. Not one time did he ask about my finances. He never steered me toward or away from any vehicle. Not one person asked me "what do you want your monthly payments to be?" Not ridiculous 'buy-here pay-here' tactics at this place. The finance person haggled on my behalf to lower the interest rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

This was the second vehicle that we purchased from performance Cars and Larry. As always it was top notch. I would recommend this facility and Larry to all car shoppers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Larry went above and beyond to provide service. He even delivered my garage door opener to my house after I left it in my old car i had trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

We had the pleasure of working with Larry. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we chose/test droge and it was a very nice "no pressure" experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

Had the best and fastests day at niceville these guys were amazing thanks to Larry and Tracy very friendly and professional.I LUV LUV my new dodge dart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

Larry was easy to work with, great customer service, and below fair market pricing! I’m not sure what more someone could ask for. They even topped off the car for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

Service was excellent, very personable and truly cared, found EXACTLY what I was looking for and answered all of our questions! We will use them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

Came in on a Monday looking for a new daily driver. Couldn't pull the trigger then and there but by Friday they had me in the car I wanted. They worked with my budget and were patient enough to let me see as many vehicles as I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Larry Campbell was very helpful in assisting my daughter and me with sourcing the car of her dreams. Larry was pleasantly persistent with his follow up to find her a car. I would definitely reach out to Larry at Performance Cars when I am searching for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Went into look at options for a new vehicle. The whole process was laid back with no pressure what so ever. We walked out with the car we wanted with the monthly payments in the price range we needed. The staff was super friendly and professional, quick and efficient. They really listened to our needs and worked until they met them. Truly an amazing local dealership to buy your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

For our teen driver. We used Larry before when we bought my car and returned to use him for another purchase. Very helpful and friendly. The cars are in great shape. Highly recommend Larry. The whole process was stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

Every person that works here is extremely helpful. We were impressed with the whole process! By the way, Larry is the salesman you want. He’s been around since dirt, they say.... He was such a pleasure! Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

These fellas went out of their way and put together a deal we could not refuse. We started at a completely different dealership (not a Step One store) that we have been loyal to in the past. Our usual salesman made a call to Tracy and his guys at Performance Cars of Niceville, because the car we were looking for, and price, was not available where we started. We showed up at Performance, greeted by Andrew, or new salesman, and Tracy, the manager. We test drove the car, completed an app, and Daniel (the finance guru) found us the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

Hands down a great dealership that actually works to make a good deal for YOU instead of themselves. As well as not feeling like they were taking advantage of me for being a woman. Not only was my salesman great but the rest of them worked together to get me out of there with my dream car. Would most definitely come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Andrew Helvie was very helpful, honest, and easy to work with. No pressure and I drove away in a new car. I would definitely recommended this dealership, and Andrew. The whole experience, and staff was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

This was my first experience buying a car from an independent used car dealer and I had some concerns based on the stereotypes we are all familiar with. But this was a great experience; quick, helpful sales personnel, professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

Thanks to Larry Campbell I was able to get the SUV that I have been looking for for months!! He was very personable and kept in touch with me as I searched for the best deal!! I appreciate his honesty and professionalism before, during and after the sale!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017

My family and I had an amazing experience at this dealership!! I cannot say enough about Larry. He was very honest, nice and professional. He took great care of my husband and I. It was so worth the drive from Mobile, Alabama. He made sure my boys had balloons, juice, chips and anything they needed to keep them entertained while we did our paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

Thank you for a great purchase. I enjoyed working with Larry and all the people at Performance Cars Niceville. The Nissan Frontier is exactly what I needed. I will be back for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

Great employees and great deals. They work to help you find the right car for you. The employees help to make the price work for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Over the years, my family has purchased three vehicles from this dealership. We keep going back because they always have (1) the inventory of quality vehicles (2) a variety of what we are looking for (3) great customer service and (4) the best prices around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017

Recently purchased a used car for my daughter from Larry Campbell at Performance Cars of Niceville. He found exactly what we were looking for, for the price we were looking for.... she's thrilled with her car! Highly recommend Larry and Performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

Went to this dealership to buy my first car and was fortunate to have Bob as my salesman. He did everything in his power to make sure the buying experience was easy. He took me to the dealership's other lots to make sure I was happy my choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

Bought my car here recently and the whole team were very friendly and helpful. Bob in particular went out of his way to make the whole experience as enjoyable as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

This week my daughter and I purchased a pre-owned car for her from Lee Automotive. Our Sales Consultant was Bob Weller, who did a great job advising us on which cars suited our needs and price range. Then he sent us emails describing several cars, and listing all the information we needed to narrow down our search. When we finally went to the dealership to test drive cars, Bob patiently answered all our questions and accompanied us on our drives. He gave us ample time to discuss our purchase privately, and compare cars using Consumer Reports. At no time did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

All was good until we were signing the paperwork - it showed a "Delivery Fee", but every salesman was so happy to tell us that the car we purchased was acquired right on that lot. Our questions was "Where was it delivered from?" The only answer we got was "every lot adds in a delivery fee". Thank you -

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

Bob Weller and Mike Silver were great. I gave them the details of my needs. I had specific desires and requirements. I wanted a certain vehicle at a certain price point and payment. They came through with flying colors! I got exactly the truck I wanted at an outstanding price. I really feel like I was treated great. Stop by and let Bob and Mike take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017

We came in on a mission and Bob Weller helped us in the best way. He asked the right questions right away and told us we were basically running the show and he was there to answer questions we had. My husband and I didn't feel pressured at all and their prices were very competitive. After shopping at different dealerships over the previous weeks and offers being drawn out, it was refreshing that within a couple hours at Niceville's Lee Automotive we test drove and purchased a car we loved and needed for our family at a price ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

Bob Weller was absolutely amazing!!! My credit combined with my pickiness and not wanting to pay such a high down payment was nearly impossible for anyone to be able to find me a car, however Bob found me exactly what I wanted for exactly how much I wanted to pay. He had all hands on deck and I can't believe how hard everyone was working for us. I honestly believe they sell cars not just for the money like many other dealerships, they are truly invested in helping people get into what they want with their best interest in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

I was not specifically looking for a Cadillac, but after searching for weeks comparing other vehicles, prices and value in the same category, I found that Lee Chrysler had the best in the panhandle. There was no pressure or nagging while I took my time to compare, and when I did decide, Larry Campbell (like the soup!) walked me through the buying process along with Bob and Daniel, and I drove home in my new Cadillac! I am thrilled with my purchase and I thank the staff at Lee Chrysler for having the patience and professionalism to make this happen ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

It had been over 10 years since I had shopped for a vehicle. Larry Campbell and Joe made the "chore" a little less stressful. They were absolutely professional, courteous and patient with me - even staying past 7:00 until I could make a decision. Thanks guys! I am really enjoying my "new" ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2016

I had an emergency situation - alone, no car, running out of time, and Daniel saved the day for me! All the other dealerships I went to tried to take advantage of my situation with pressure tactics and price gouging. But when I dropped by this lot on a whim, Daniel Bell at Lee Automotive Niceville became my God-send! Super informative, no pressure, honest, friendly and personable. Within 15 minutes, he helped me find a car within my budget. And within 2 days had it serviced for free, delivered to the lot, and had me in my beautiful new car. He even ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2016

Bob Weller an Joe Jones were absolutely professional, courteous and patient with me while shopping for another vehicle. Overall, a pleasant experience. I would recommend to anyone looking for a used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2016

I have bought a lot of cars in my life, but I have never had such a positive and enjoyable experience as I had dealing with Bob and Joe. They listened patiently, and instead of coming up with reasons to turn my offer down, they found ways to modify it so that it was acceptable to them and their company. They guided me through the financing part, cooperated with our credit union, and had us on our way home in our new car in the shortest time possible. They also paid attention to small details that surprised me, in that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2016

After days of searching for a car at the right price and getting the best trade in price for my old vehicle Larry our salesman did a great job. He got us the price for the trade in and gmc that I wanted that every other dealership couldn't compare with. He also made sure that as soon as I bought my car I took it to their shop to get fully detailed and certified (oil change, brake check ect) free of charge. Thank you Larry Cambell with Lee automotive for getting us such a great deal on my gmc, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2016

The location of the dealership and the employees were great. My son and I both purchased vehicles there. They helped make out experience easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2016

My van pretty much broke down in their parking lot and I was super stressed. These guys pulled out all the stops to make sure that I ended up with a dependable vehicle for my kids and I. I appreciate all the hard that these guys put in to make sure I was well taken care of. Big shout out to Bob and Joe for all of your help. If you need a new car, go check out these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2016

I enjoyed my salesman Bob. He was a very nice man and told me all kinds of facts about my new car and it's features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2016

This is the second vehicle we have purchased here at Lee Automotive in Niceville, trading in the last one we bought. Bob is a great no pressure salesman and Joe made the paperwork a breeze. These guys worked the deal I wanted with minimal dickering. We'll go back next time we need a ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2016

Staff was friendly and not pushy. Got a good deal and was very happy with our purchase. I would recommend our salesman, Mr. Campbell. Please go see them if you want to check out good vehicles at a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2015

We went to buy a car for our daughter and we were treated so well we came back and traded our car with them the next day and got my wife another car. These guys were outstanding. I did not feel pressure to deal. They went out of their way to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. We will buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2015

Bob Weller and Joe (finance) made it so easy. There was no pressure and they worked hard to find us the right vehicle. We were treated professionally and they worked diligently to find us what we wanted at an awesome price. This was such a pleasant experience, unlike other dealerships. I will recommend Bob Weller and Lee Automotive to all my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2015

This was our second SUV bought from this lot. We returned because of the excellent service we received the first time and we were not disappointed the second time around. Larry and the staff worked together to give my family the best car at the best price. The process was smooth and professional. Thanks guys! My son will be driving next year and we will be back to buy his car from Lee Automotive Niceville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2015

My mechanic and close friends informed me that I should try to find my next vehicle at Lee Automotive in Niceville. I was able to test drive the car I had my eye on for the past two weeks and buy it! Larry Campbell was so understanding and respectful of my time (I'm a busy gal) and called me back as promised. The team was so nice and offered me donuts and coffee while I waited to process my paperwork. We laughed and had a great time. It seemed like I was only there a few minutes though it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2015

The entire staff went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I needed. Thanks to everyone who helped me! Will recommend them to all friends and family! Mary 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2015

Went in looking for SUV and got a good deal. Bob Weller was a pleasure to work with. Will do business again with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2015

We were greeted by mr.Larry , he was curtious and really did do everything he could to not only make us a deal , but meet our strict budget . The experience overall was a pleasure . We weren't pressured , and they listened when we spoke . They understood our situation. We would go back .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2015

This establishment was amazing. The whole staff was friendly and very helpful. Larry Campbell knew our price range and what we were looking for and he dilligently looked for vehicles for us and made sure we received the best deal possible! My husband had a hard time finding an honest salesman who was willing to work within our budget. Larry was very honest and helpful. We ended up with a Dodge Caliber and it is NICE! I will definetly come back to this establishment when its time for me to purchase a vehicle --hopefully in a few months!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review